Row Wrapper 2

City Walk

4.8421052631579
(19 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

City Walk has 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms as well as a large updated kitchen and comfortable living space. Enjoy the lush beds, city feel and comfort of this well situated condo. The two bedrooms are located upstairs and each have its own private bathroom. The master bedroom has beautiful light, a private patio and lovely work space. Downstairs you will find the updated kitchen, large dining area and comfortable living room. This unit shares only one wall and puts you in the heart of K-Town. Walk from this beautifully furnished home right into Los Angeles's famous Korea-Town, or hop on the metro and be in Hollywood in just minutes. The condo also offers two gated parking spots.

Features

Amenities

  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Shower
  • Tub
  • Close to Town
  • Near Shops/Dining

Location

  • CA

Property Type

  • Condominium

Area and Neighborhoods

  • Los Angeles

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Beyond Convenient

Reviewed by Joi J. on 2017-11-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friend and I were in town for a conference. We spent days walking the LA Convention Center. So coming back to sink into the mattress was much needed. Loved the gift basket upon arrival. I had a question regarding the internet, and Kate responded immediately. Lyft had no issue with finding us and getting us to our destination on time. We would definitely stay again. Thank you.
Manager response on 2017-11-24 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for sharing hoe convenient the location was and how comfortable the beds are! We look forward to having you back soon!

Review

Reviewed by Tsion A. on 2017-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Frat I was not sure about the area but once I gets there it is very nice,
The condo was beautifully well kept supper clean and modern look. We were happy with everything.
It was easy and nice to communicate with properties manegment staff. Thank you very much.
Manager response on 2017-10-18 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed how updated and clean the condo is! We look forward to your next trip with us!

Rental was perfect

Reviewed by amanda c. on 2017-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo is comfortable, stylish, good safe location. I love the washer and dryer use. The staff is excellent, friendly and helpful Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-09-24 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you had such a good time and that you enjoyed the location and the amenities. We look forward to your next visit with us!

More than expected

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the space and close by allot of tour areas

Had a great stay!

Reviewed by Zack O. on 2017-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our first experience with a VRBO was ideal! Loved the central location and ease of parking. Spent 2 days at Universal, a day at 6 flags and 2 days at the beach. Felt safe and secure with our family of 6. The Aero beds were an added bonus and awesome to have for the kids. Very clean and nice. Was so wonderful to have all the benefits of home that a hotel does not provide. Thanks again!
Manager response on 2017-08-04 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so excited to have been your first experience with VRBO! You have discovered a fun and convenient new way to travel with your family! Thanks for sharing that you liked the location, the added beds and how clean the condo was. We look forward to your next visit with us!

holiday stay

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, we had a really nice stay (3 of us). The property description was accurate; the condo was clean and spacious. The manager was in contact to check in and was very helpful, though we had no major concerns. It was not close enough to walk many places, though we did go into K-town and also took a much longer walk to the Hollywood area. The parking spaces were helpful to have. We also appreciated the welcome basket. We would stay here again.

Small concerns: 1) Curtains in the master bedroom are of insufficient size to cover the doors, so a great deal of light that comes in in the morning. Recommend updating these or adding another panel. 2) Pillows in master bedroom are very flat, with little support. It would be nice if these could be updated. 3) Given that there is cleaning fee, we were a bit surprised that the dishwasher had to be run and emptied, the beds stripped, and the towels moved from the bathrooms - we haven't had to do so at previous VRBO properties.
Manager response on 2017-08-11 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay! The extra parking in LA is such a treat as getting around LA does usually require a car since it is SO big and there is truly SO much to see! Thanks for the tips too! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Very comfortable in a central location

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There is no "curb appeal" to this building but - wow - once you enter the unit it is sparkling, comfortable, clean and well appointed. The property managers were responsive when we had a single problem with the internet and it was fixed within a half hour. The bathrooms, kitchen, beds were all well maintained. We lacked for nothing. You pretty much have to drive everywhere in LA, walking someplace was do-able but not practical. This location, however, was great for avoiding getting on the impacted highways to go places. It is very close to the major boulevards that cross LA from downtown towards the ocean. I highly recommend this place for staying in LA and will likely rent here again when we are back in LA.
Manager response on 2017-07-19 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you so much for your detailed review! We love that you enjoyed the unit and all the amenities and we more than happy to help get the internet up and running. It's great that you were able to enjoy the location and how easy it is to get from City Walk to all the places in and around LA! We look forward to your next stay with us and hope its soon!!

Worked great for our group

Reviewed by James P. on 2017-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group of 6(2 adults, 4 teens) enjoyed our stay very much. The pictures captured the place very well. We really appreciated the secured gated parking and the quiet neighborhood. The Welcome package was also nice. Good contact from the owner/manager. Definitely would stay here again.

Great Property

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this condo on a girls getaway for 5 days and forur nights. The condo was beautiful and exceptionally clean. There is private gated parking that is convenient. Some nights we had some trouble with the remote working but that was an easy fix. The property managers were very hospitable, easy to contact, and very accommodating. The master bedroom is huge with a large soaking tub. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and I really liked the half bathroom downstairs. The location was another plus even though we didn't do much walking. I'll definitely stay here again whenever I return to LA.
Manager response on 2017-05-25 - Response from vacation living LLC
We so enjoyed hosting you too! We are delighted to hear how well the location worked for your group and how clean the condo was! We can't wait for the next girls weekend!

Our first time in LA

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a clean, organized, spacious and good location property which could respond all our needs.The only disappointments were that the entrance of the building towards the flat was not clean and so many old stuff were put around and also the locks had some problems that was annoying. after all it was convenient location near Downtown, Beverly Hills,...
Manager response on 2017-05-18 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so happy to have hosted you for your first trip to LA! Its so fun to explore new places and still have a "home" base! We are glad the location close to Beverly Hills worked so well for you too!

Oasis in LA!!

Reviewed by Angela A. on 2017-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect place for rest and relaxation while visiting Los Angeles! The unit is very clean, beautifully decorated, and makes you feel truly pampered. It is conveniently located to all points of interest in LA. Your car stays safe and secure in it's onsite garage, with only a few minutes drive to wherever you want to go. We always felt safe and secure. Our property manager did a great job of making sure we had everything we needed during our stay and made us feel truly welcome. I would definitely stay there again!
Manager response on 2017-05-01 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at City Walk! We love it when our guests get to experience LA and come home to a clean and comfortable oasis! We welcome you back any time!

Excellent, Well Appointed Apartment

Reviewed by Unknown on 2017-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I stayed with a friend at the City Walk apartment in early March, 2017 and found it very comfortable. The photos are true to form, if anything, the unit is bigger than we expected. It was VERY clean, nicely furnished and pleasant. One night my friend's adult children stayed over and we used the air mattresses supplied (there are 2 of them) and they were easy to use and comfortable as well.

Fantastic LA Vacation Rental

Reviewed by Isabel C. on 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing! Spotless, newly renovated, with fantastic amenities and beautifully appointed furnishings and decor. We appreciated how each bedroom had its own bathroom, the kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, appliances and even items like coffee filters, spices and cooking oil. The washer and dryer and half bathroom downstairs was also much appreciated as well as the secure garage parking (two spots!). The neighborhood is safe and there were lots of great restaurants in nearby K-town. The hosts were very kind and were diligent in communicating with us, the check-in, checkout process was very easy and we loved the welcome basket when we first arrived. Thank-you to the hosts for making us feel welcomed and for your excellent communication skills and professionalism. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in LA.
Manager response on 2017-03-27 - Response from vacation living LLC
Wow! Thanks so much for sharing all the things that made City Walk special to you! We love to make our guests feel at home. We can't wait to have you back!

Wedding/vacation stay

Reviewed by Kari R. on 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay here and appreciated the call after we checked in asking if we had any questions. Have a 2 and 4 year old and wanted space for them. They loved it and we called it our "California house". It was well kept up and clean. The washer and dryer were nice to have with small children too. The extra parking space was nice for family nearby. The location was very convenient. Since family lives in L.A., we know we will be back and would stay here again. Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-03-22 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so happy to hear how well City Walk worked for you and your family! Being able to travel comfortably with small kids is such a gift! We look forward to having you back at your California house!

Project Manager

Reviewed by RON M. on 2017-02-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was much nicer staying in a home versus a hotel room when on a week long job in L.A.
Manager response on 2017-02-18 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased you enjoyed our home! We look forward to being able to host you again next time your work brings you to LA!

Great apartment

Reviewed by Victoria D. on 2017-01-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great apartment, very nice management, clean, new, remodeled, good location, close to everything, highly recommend this apartment. And we god "welcome kit" with coffee, wine, cookies, was really nice :)
Manager response on 2017-01-26 - Response from vacation living LLC
SO happy to hear all you loved about City Walk! It is such a special treat to get to experience LA in such a way! We welcome you back!

Close to everything and a great value

Reviewed by Chris M. on 2016-12-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife booked this as a last minute getaway for our family. We had a great time, and the condo is well equipped with everything we needed. The two gated parking spaces were amazing when we had my family stop by for dinner. We also walked to some great restaurants for lunch and dinner. I would definitely recommend it!!!
Manager response on 2016-12-23 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your getaway! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!

Work Trip with a bit of LA thrown in!

Reviewed by Claire W. on 2016-12-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had a conference here in LA and we stayed here and are so glad we did. Check in was smooth and they even gave us an early check in so we could get to our first session and drop our items off.

The condo is actually bigger than it looks in the pictures. Everything was clean and we enjoyed being able to make meals. This location was perfect for us and the welcome basket was a sweet surprise.
Manager response on 2016-12-06 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks so much for reviewing your stay at City Walk! We enjoyed hosting you and were happy to offer you the early check in! We welcome you and your team back!

Super Clean and Close to SO much fun!!

Reviewed by Claire W. on 2016-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I came here with a group of 4 girls for an LA getaway. We seriously had the BEST time!! The condo is in the back of the complex, which is pretty small to begin with. The condo itself was large and had two stories, which was great for the group who had 2 early risers. We were able to walk to Century Day Spa (WOW!!) and then had so much fun at the Karaoke bars. We all agreed we must come back and do this again!!
Manager response on 2016-11-07 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank for taking the time to write your review and we are so pleased to hear that you got to enjoy all the area has to offer! We welcome you and your friends back any time!