Row Wrapper 2

Greenview

4.906976744186
(43 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

One of the most convenient locations in the Southland! Greenview is situated on one of the most desirable streets in the Media District of Burbank. This location is 5 minutes - a walkable distance to the beautiful Burbank downtown district with mall, AMC theaters, many restaurants and park. A 10 minute drive to all the Hollywood studios; NBC, CBS, ABC, Burbank Studios, Nickelodeon, Cartoon Network, and Universal Studios. Los Angeles downtown including Staples Center and LA Live events, is a short fifteen minute drive as is Burbank Airport - all this and you are also minutes to hiking!

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home was recently updated and offers not only a great flow through the main house, but a lovely back yard to enjoy the warm Southern California weather! Lounge in the living room on the comfortable sofa, or sneak out back with your favorite book and a glass of iced tea. The home has a large and private back yard surrounded in fruit trees that is perfect for a family to run around and enjoy! Inside you will find newly updated baths, comfortable beds and an ideal kitchen for hosting a wonderful meal.

We look forward to having you!

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Pack N Play
  • Shower
  • Tub
  • BBQ Grill
  • Close to Town
  • Near Shops/Dining

Location

  • CA

Property Type

  • House

Area and Neighborhoods

  • Pasadena

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Greenview

Reviewed by Pam R. on 2017-11-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good neighborhood, nice house very clean,would stay there again if needed.
Manager response on 2017-12-05 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks! We are glad you enjoyed the home, how clean it is and the area! We welcome you back!

Burbank Family vacation

Reviewed by Amy M. on 2017-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful family vacation (2 families) at Greenview.
The neighborhood is quiet and conveniently located near Universal Studios. The house was very clean with a large kitchen, dining and living area. The beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were nicely updated. The Hall bath was large and has two sinks. Nearby is a Starbucks and Ralphs. If you are looking for a local restaurant, Lancer's was excellent for a late night bowl of soup, and delicious morning breakfast. We enjoyed Universal Studios for two days and then did the Hollywood tourist stops on day three. We enjoyed using the barbeque for a homecooked family dinner! The Management staff was awesome! Overall I would rate this property a 10 out of 10. If we ever visit the area again we will be sure to stay here!
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for such a detailed review! We appreciate you sharing some of the local fun spots to eat and even using your own BBQ to make a fun family meal! We look forward to the chance to host you all again soon!

Fantastic Stay!

Reviewed by katherine d. on 2017-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As a group of 6, we are always looking for a place that allows us to "hang out" together without having to go to each others hotel room. This house was more than perfect for our group! Its large living room allowed us share evenings watching tv, playing games, etc. The kitchen was also large and well stocked with dishes to allow breakfast at home before we headed out for the day. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. In other words, the house was fantastic! Kate was wonderful to work with - she was timely and even called us to make sure everything was fine. Thanks for being so attentive!We come to LA every year - we'll definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-10-29 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks for sharing how the spaces in the home worked for you all! We look forward to having you back year after year!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed by Tom T. on 2017-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home...Within a 45 minute drive of pretty much everything in LA area even with all the traffic.
Manager response on 2017-08-27 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to be in such a great location! We look forward to your next visit with us!

Great

Reviewed by booking .. on 2016-12-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful

Fantastic Burbank Respite!

Reviewed by Karyl D. on 2016-12-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This vacation was my 60th birthday and my three sisters needed a place to stay.Instead of a hotel I thought a home might serve as a warmer place to hang out. The house is extremely accommodating. Decorated nicely, very clean. The rooms are all a nice size. The backyard is a sweet little hangout. There was a very nice welcoming basket when we arrived. The stay was wonderful. The only thing I might recommend are the placement of small TV's in the two guest bedrooms and a dresser in the master bedroom. Other wise a perfect place to stay. Will stay here again.


Manager response on 2017-01-10 - Response from vacation living LLC
It's so great to hear how much you all enjoyed your 60th in this special way! Also, thanks so much for your thoughts on the TV's. We have actually added two more tv's now with cable! We love when guests share ideas to help make a wonderful home even better! We look forward to your next visit.

Great Universal Studios getaway

Reviewed by Unknown on 2016-12-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the entire family here, just a beautiful home. The neighborhood is quiet and you get that home feeling. This property is everything that is advertised, clean and maintained. We were greeted with a gift basket and a welcome note. I would recommend this property to everyone. The sectional is worn and the wood floors creek but overall a beautiful home.

Gabby's 1st Birthday

Reviewed by Sue S. on 2016-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean comfortable home with lots of extra special touches.
Manager response on 2016-11-17 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed Greenview! We look forward to having you back for your next visit too!

Perfect for a long weekend with couples!

Reviewed by Deanna K. on 2016-11-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were 3 couples in our group in for a long weekend of several events around the area. The house has great spaces for conversation and catching up; the kitchen, dining and living room areas are uncluttered and spacious. Sometimes sharing a bathroom can be a bit stressful but each bedroom has closet door mirrors with outlets close by that made getting ready a breeze! Plenty of soft towels and the sheets and beds were very comfortable as well. The kitchen is thoughtfully appointed and we didn't want for a thing. A follow up call from the management to make sure everything was ok with our arrival and stay was appreciated. This little bungalow is in a quiet neighborhood and it's easy to get onto the freeway, we picked this location because it was close to the Burbank airport and central to all the other events we had planned. We will be back!

Close to Everything

Reviewed by VITALI E. on 2016-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, close to stores not far from Universal Studios. Plenty of kitchen and cleaning supplies provided. Will recommend to anyone
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from vacation living LLC
We were so plased you picked Greenview for your trip to Universal and enjoyed hosting you! We welcome you back anytime!

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Johnny W. on 2016-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
GREAT HOME AND VERY COMFORTABLE PLUS VERY QUICK RESPONSE ON EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FROM MANAGEMENT THIS HOME AND MANAGEMENT TEAM WILL ALWAYS BE OUR FIRST CALL FOR OUR WEST COAST TRAVELS

Charming home in a perfect location

Reviewed by Kathy B. on 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friends and I stayed in this adorable home for a 5 night girls getaway trip. It was perfect for everything we needed and ideally located to all the activities we wanted to do. Quiet neighborhood with a wonderful walkable downtown full of great restaurants too. Loved our time here!

We loved our return stay.

Reviewed by Chad J. on 2016-10-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wow. This is our second stay at this wonderful home. It is set up perfectly for a family to stay. Last year it was for our Aunt's memorial. This year for our Mom/Gramma's memorial. It was perfect again. Thank you to Kathleen and all involved for helping and keeping in touch with us. We SO hope to return for something not involving a death. But both of the women we came to honor these last 2 years were born and raised in Burbank during the depression. It's still a wonderful town to enjoy.

Spacious and centrally located home with modern amenities.

Reviewed by Unknown on 2016-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I wasn't sure if the rental will meet my standards and expectations. We were pleasantly surprised to see a welcoming basket contained wine (my favorite - Gnarley Head)!
The house is updated and has all the modern amenities. It has a very spacious living area (kitchen, dining and living area). Kitchen was equipped with everything you need.
Only comments I have is the dishes washer is very loud, can not run at night, and the floors are squeaky. I wish the owners had taken care of the squeaky floors when they renovated the house, and installed a quiet dishwasher.
Overall, it's a centrally located home with all the modern amenities. I would recommend it for anyone visiting and looking for a home for rent in the Los Angeles area.
Thank you for letting us stay in your home.
Manager response on 2016-10-03 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are especially pleased you enjoyed the modern updates, while keeping the charm of the home too! There is so much to do and explore in that area, and having a comfortable homebase just makes it all that much better! We look forward to having you again!

Delightful, charismatic property

Reviewed by Unknown on 2016-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was beautiful house located in the heart of Burbank with such great character. It accommodated our group of 8, great three bedrooms and the air mattress worked. The backyard I wish we used more but spent more time in the big kitchen chatting, playing games and also at Universal Studios. It was about a 10-15 minute drive to Universl City Walk - wasn't horrible.

The details in the property description were spot on, loved it!!
Manager response on 2016-06-15 - Response from vacation living LLC
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the large updated kitchen and fabulous location of Greenview! We look forward to your next visit.

Perfect Home Away From Home

Reviewed by Todd M. on 2016-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Big kitchen for cooking and large back yard. Quiet neighborhood.
Manager response on 2016-04-02 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the large back yard and quiet neighborhood.

Horse Show weekend!

Reviewed by Samantha V. on 2016-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found this rental on very short notice when the house we were originally renting fell through two hours before our arrival. Started calling around and found your company. The woman that helped us went above and beyond to find us the perfect place and absolutely saved our trip. This was one of the nicest properties we've ever stayed at and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Manager response on 2016-04-13 - Response from vacation living LLC
It was so great to work with you and I am delighted we were able to find you the perfect house on such short notice! We would be delighted to have you back for your next visit or horse show!

Great stay!

Reviewed by Lindsay I. on 2016-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience. We loved the house and everything went very smooth.
Manager response on 2016-01-15 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed Greenview! We are also glad that the booking and checking in process went so smoothly. We welcome you back!

Perfect location for us

Reviewed by stacy S. on 2015-12-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I rented this lovely Burbank home as an "overflow" house when my 3 kids and their families came for a ChrIstmas visit. It is 5 minutes from my 3 bedroom home in Glendale, and we needed all 6 bedrooms. The house is well maintained and equipped. We were pleased that they had equipment for the baby in one family. The location is great in many ways... close to downtown Burbank, 20 minutes from the Americana in Glendale, and near to Hollywood and Universal.
Manager response on 2015-12-27 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks so much for your review! Its such a special gift to spend time with loved ones in a clean and comfortable home! We are glad you appreciated the baby equipment and the convenient location of Greenview.

Thanksgiving Vacation home in Burbank CA

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-12-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at our vacation rental home in Burbank this Thanksgiving! The owners provided everything we could need or want to make our stay comfortable, and we were able to hast our entire family for Thanksgiving dinner. We didn't want for anything.
The owners left us a lovely gift basket - a very nice touch - so we had a nice snack immediately upon arrival.
The bedrooms were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were well appointed. Everything was clean and well furnished.
I couldn't have been happier with my choice of the Greenview house in Burbank, and VacayHero.
Manager response on 2015-12-22 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are delighted that you got to spend such a special time with your family and that greenview had all you needed to host a nice dinner! Thanks again for taking such great care of the home!

Best Friends Wedding Weekend

Reviewed by Emily T. on 2015-11-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My best friend from High School got married in Burbank and we wanted to find a house close to her and the venue. Greenview was the perfect location to everything and was a great host for a group of high school best friends to get together for a long weekend. The house was everything we hoped for and more and the welcome basket was truly appreciated after a long day of travel from the Midwest.
Manager response on 2015-11-16 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased to hear you got to enjoy this special time with your friends and that Greenview had everything you could have hoped for! We love making people's special time even better with a great place to call home!

Very pleasant vacation stay in Burbank

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood, but also close to freeway and shopping places. Check in and out is no hassle. The place is clean and household supplies are well stocked. It is a very pleasant experience to stay in the place. Highly recommended.
Manager response on 2015-10-22 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your review! It was lovely hosting you! We welcome you back!

Burbank for Wedding

Reviewed by John G. on 2015-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were 8 people from around the country to attend a relative's wedding. We stayed for 5 nights. The location was convenient to many of our activities and the house was efficiently set up with everything we needed.
Manager response on 2015-10-18 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad that the location of Greenview worked so well for you!

Wonderful stay

Reviewed by Ahmed A. on 2014-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A very good location with a very quite and safety area ,the property is very clean and weii maintained , I recommend this property

beyond expecations

Reviewed by george h. on 2014-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
EXCELLENT, VERY NICE AND ORGANIZED

Greenview Burbank LA Sept 14

Reviewed by Sharon S. on 2014-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house in a great location. 3 bes with extra matresses. Exactly as described in the website and looks same as in the pictures. A very safe family area. Very close to the mall, grocery store etc. We look forward to returning over the next few years.

Great Family Home and Great Location!

Reviewed by Amy C. on 2014-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are a family of four with two young children. Our family enjoyed our visit to Greenview very much. There is more than enough to do with all the shopping, dining and movies at the Burbank town center in addition to being close to Dodger stadium, Griffith Park and all of L.A. Our kids had a blast with the three kids children next door! The house was a perfect fit and was in a great location with all the necessities included and a great backyard to play in. We will definitely be back!

Great place in the heart of Burbank

Reviewed by Casey C. on 2014-12-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent home. We live in California but needed more space for family and friends visiting over thanksgiving. This place was great, dog friendly, clean, safe neighborhood... Easy access to 5 for people out of town, close to universal and Hollywood too. Can walk to grocery store and downtown Burbank mall, restaurants and movie Theatres.
Manager response on 2014-12-24 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy we could help house your family over Thanksgiving! Its always so special to be with our loved ones over the holidays! We would happily have you and yours back in the future!

Greenview Comfort in Burbank

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Greenview is located in a residential neighborhood in Burbank. It has a nice back patio and garden area to enjoy being outside in the beautiful California weather. We enjoyed walking in the neighborhood and felt very safe. The property is close to everything you need in Burbank. Within waling distance to grocery shopping, drug stores, hair salons, restaurants and all other kinds of shopping. Several different churches within a few blocks. Easy to drive to other entertainment industry locations. The management staff was very helpful and responded quickly to our requests which were very few. Thank you Kathleen and Helen.

Wow

Reviewed by Unknown on 2014-11-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was wonderful house in a great central location. The host was so accommodating to our needs and so hospitable.
Manager response on 2014-12-11 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you so much for your review Laura! We enjoyed hosting you!

Great !

Reviewed by Unknown on 2014-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very satisfied. Easy and nice house. Nice and quiet Hood. Thanks for the welcome basket. Did not try/use outdoor facilities(october). Furniture in livingroom not arranged as in Picture. In the present arrangement: Missed a table for the sofa. For 6 stars would need tv in all 3 bedrooms (only tv in master). Super service from Kathleen. Very easy with the codelock on the door (no need to pick up key somewhere). Easy getting around and mall/center nearby.

Good Location

Reviewed by michelle b. on 2014-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have two sons that live in small apartments in Glendale, CA. This home was large enough for our family to gather for the holidays!

The kitchen was not stocked with the necessary essentials for cooking, i.e. enough pots,pans, mixing bowls, etc.

Manager response on 2015-01-07 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you so much for your review! Thanks to you we have added some extra kitchen items! Its always important to have enough cookware to make fabulous holiday meals! We look forward to hosting you next time you are in town visiting your sons again!

Overall wonderful stay at Greenview

Reviewed by Charles M. on 2015-01-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The vacation rental experience was fabulous. I had never done this before so I was a little hesitant, but everything worked out wonderfully. I had a couple of questions through out the leasing process and every time I called the vacation rental office someone picked up the phone and provided me with helpful insight.
Manager response on 2015-01-23 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so happy to have helped to make your first vacation rental experience a great one! We sure love what we do! We look forward to having you back next time you're in town! Thanks again for taking such great care of Greenview!

Lovely Treelined Neighborhood

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We choose a rental home in Burbank because we love the airport, easy, empty and stress-free! One son, wife and 2+ yr old flew down from Portland, OR and we had our other son over for dinner as he lives in L.A.,center city. We could enjoy the shaded back yard, sitting around the patio table, while the 2 yr was happy to run around or blow bubbles. Another positive was McCambridge Park with a GREAT kids playground, about 6 blocks away, as well as the convenience to local groceries and Starbucks, but still having the quietness of a nice, safe residential neighborhood. Hiking trails in the mts are less than a mile away, with great sights of Burbank from the top, as well as a Nature Center.
Manager response on 2015-05-24 - Response from vacation living LLC
What a great trip you had! We love to hear about all the wonderful things our guest enjoy! Thank you for sharing what helps to make this home extra special!

Felt Like Home - But Cleaner!

Reviewed by Mary S. on 2015-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
you This home was perfect. It brought back fabulous memories of the nearby neighborhood we grew up in, while being beautifully up to date. It was easy, with the help of two gates we brought along, to create a large space for our small dogs, allowing us to relax without worrying about what might be happening to the furniture. We especially appreciated the welcome basket that greeted us on our arrival, and the lovely neighbors. Only caveat - there are no gates enclosing the back yard, so unless yours are better trained than ours (likely, actually) you'll want to keep the on their leashes.
Manager response on 2015-05-24 - Response from vacation living LLC
Hi! Thank you for your kind review and we are so happy to hear of the memories the trip brought back! That is always a special treat! We look forward to hosting you in the future!

Our August Stay At Grinnell Location

Reviewed by Thomas H. on 2015-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife, older Son, and I traveled to Burbank in August, 2015 for our the baptism of our first grandchild. His parents live in the area so this location was very convenient for visiting with them. We very much enjoyed our stay there. The kitchen and bathrooms have obviously been remodeled. Nearly all the items needed to live in a home were provided with the rental. It was a terrific place to host the baptism celebration and the guests commented on how nice the house is. Despite being a on a residential street the area is reasonably quiet and very lovely.
Manager response on 2015-09-08 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so glad you had the chance to share in the excitement of this time with your family! We look forward to having you back!

Picking our son up from college

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice, convenient, relaxing and cheaper than staying in a hotel.We have found a new way to vacation.
Manager response on 2015-06-25 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your kind review! It was wonderful to have you and we look forward to your next visit!

Great place for family reunion

Reviewed by Chad J. on 2015-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time in this great home on a beautiful street. Would stay again next time we have all of our kids flying in from out of town. We came down from Northern California for a family reunion in the Burbank area so it was perfect. Backyard for dogs and a firepit.
Manager response on 2015-09-21 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks for your review of Greenview! We love that you enjoyed the large yard and amenities! We look forward to having you and your family back!

Greenview property !!!!! Ten stars!!!!!

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Celan bathrooms very excellent lay out perfect outddor and backyard really secured neighborhood and the ebst location if you want to be in striking distance fronm dtla!
Manager response on 2015-05-26 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thanks! We were happy to have you!

A Great Choice!!!

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this rental in Burbank for 6 days. The place is even nicer than the pictures!! It was well stocked with anything you might need and everything was spotless!! The place is very modern and all recently redone.The location is amazing. We were visiting family and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!!
Manager response on 2015-07-29 - Response from vacation living LLC
Its great to hear how much you enjoyed the clean and updated home! You were wonderful guests and we are happy to have you back!

Nice place, nice neighborhood

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, the stay was very good. It was clean, good WiFi, nice kitchen and bedrooms. Basic cable only (no ESPN). The location was good too (nice neighborhood, good hiking, good highway access, near a grocery store and lots of great restaurants.)Burbank is a very nice SoCal town. The backyard could use a hug, but we didn't use it much. Overall, it was a pleasant, uneventful stay.
Manager response on 2015-09-21 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We also appreciate the insight into the back yard needing a bit of a hug. As the drought in Southern California continues to grow we aim to provide beautiful spaces that also comply with local watering laws. Thanks again and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again!

Enjoyed our stay!

Reviewed by Donna M. on 2015-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We would stay at this home again! Everything went smooth with our stay. House was clean, quiet, and perfect for our needs.
Manager response on 2015-09-21 - Response from vacation living LLC
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Greenview!

Outstanding

Reviewed by Unknown on 2015-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a typical business trip for me. The location of the house is perfect for work in Burbank. I enjoyed my stay in such a clean house and also nice quite neighborhood. I look forward to future stays and I see the place is always booked. Please get more channels on Dish such as HBO and Showtime:).
Manager response on 2015-09-21 - Response from vacation living LLC
Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you back!